Library of the mind.


Insightful Articles On Typology & Life

Personality Ninja Book Tiers

Written by Zac Kojima Read

Over the past few months, we’ve been receiving quite a number of requests from our supporters asking if there’s anything more they can get from us other than their unique archetype e-book.

Personality Ninja Book Tiers.

The good news is: yes! After cracking our heads to figure out what might bring the most value to all of you, we’ve come up with three packages—Minimalist, Essential, and Ultimate—each catering to the different needs of each individual in the world.


The Minimalist tier—which has been around for a while now—consists of none other than your archetype’s unique PDF e-book. You’ll find exclusive content such as bonus drawings, cute comics, and relatable real-life scenarios crafted for you so that you can enjoy a more immersive reading experience.

Now, let’s explore the new tiers!


The Essential tier is brimming with many new and exciting features.

It comes with a collection of beautiful wallpapers, exclusively designed for you to personalize your machines. The first one you will receive is the official wallpaper of Personality Ninja, depicting a beautiful sunrise in the Mochiverse. The second wallpaper portrays a scenic view of your archetype’s unique village: either Earth, Water, Fire, or Air.

The final one is a minimalist yet stylish wallpaper specifically crafted for your archetype. For this option particularly, you will receive wallpapers in various resolutions optimized for both mobile and desktop devices.

In addition to the wallpapers, you will also receive an inspiring comic book that delves into the rich origins of your ninja village! In the Mochiverse, each village has its unique history and secrets. This comic book offers insights to the events that shaped your archetype’s ninja village to what it is today.

On top of that, you will receive a visually descriptive infographic of your personality archetype. You can use it to quickly access key aspects of your type to stay focused on the areas where you can improve. It also offers fresh insights into your personality type that isn’t discussed anywhere else in the website.

Lastly, you will be receiving a heartfelt letter from a fictional admirer of your archetype. Whether you have already unlocked your archetype’s full potential, or are currently on the path towards it, this letter is dedicated to you!

We hope you enjoy the letter, as it acknowledges the positive steps that you have taken so far in the direction of growth. It also sheds light on the limitless potential of who you can aspire to be.

That’s the summary of the Essential tier.


The Ultimate tier includes everything from the Minimalist and Essential tiers, plus a wealth of additional features.

One core feature is more comics and storybooks! In this package, you will receive two books. One of them will be a mini storybook that reveals the complete backstory of your mysterious ninja clan animal, including how two factions emerged within the village clan, leading to a division.

The second book will be a comic that portrays the entire “hero’s” journey of your archetype. It will illustrate the pits of hell—difficult mental obstacles and challenges—that your archetype has to overcome in their journey towards ultimate growth. This comic will provide you with fresh insights to help you reconcile with your shadows, and evolve into the best version of yourself.

Besides, you will have access to even more exciting wallpapers! Adding on to the ones received in the Essential tier, you will also receive different variations of the sleek and minimalist archetype wallpaper. Both desktop and mobile resolutions are available for this option.

The second wallpaper is a stunning work of art that perfectly captures the essence of your archetype. Each of the 32 archetypes will have its own unique wallpaper, exclusively tailored to reflect its distinctive characteristics. The third, and final wallpaper will be even more special, as it features the quirky and unique individuals behind Personality Ninja! Both of these will be for desktop only.

Lastly, and possibly the most impactful feature you will receive, is a hostile letter written by your archetype’s harshest fictional critic. Brace yourselves! The letter will strike at the heart of the deepest and most subconscious truths, revealing the uglier side of your archetype. No holds barred.

While the message may carry some truth about your archetype, we want to remind you that it is by no means directed towards you. Please don’t take it personally. Look beyond the harsh words, and you will find valuable insights about yourself that might help you in your journey to becoming a better person in this world.

That’s the summary of the Ultimate tier.

And there you have it, all the specialties of our new packages—Essential and Ultimate—laid out.

Regardless of the package you choose, we want you to know that you are supporting a good cause—making the world a better place. Your contributions, no matter how big or small, indirectly support our mission to help as many people as possible live happier and more fulfilling lives. With your support, we can continue creating quality and useful content that is free and accessible to all!

Excited? We are too! Just so you know, the goodies for the Essential and Ultimate packages will be released in stages from February 2023 onwards! But you can go ahead and purchase the packages first! Don’t worry, you’ll be the first to receive the bonus items once they are officially released!

Thank you for your support ninja fam!

Back to list of articles